Professors Emeriti Club Executive Board

2018-2019

Ted Packard – President
(801) 278-5958
e-mail: ted.packard@utah.edu

Anne Cullimore Decker – President-Elect
(801) 277-1256
email: anne.decker@utah.edu

Jack Newell – Past President
(801) 556-1008
e-mail: jack.newell@utah.edu

Linda Keiter – Newsletter Editor
e-mail: linda.keiter@utah.edu

Ryck Luthi – Membership and Program Facilitator
(801) 532-6464
e-mail: ryckluthi@msn.com

Jan Brunvand – Secretary
e-mail: jan.brunvand@gmail.com

Frank and Carol Stenger – Co-Treasurers
(801) 359-4452
e-mail: stenger_sue@msn.com

Julia Kleinschmidt – Special Activities Co-Coordinator
(801) 599-8367
e-mail: julia.kleinschmidt@hsc.utah.edu

Michele Margetts – Special Activities Co-Coordinator
(801) 582-2806
e-mail: 1elizabethan@comcast.net