Executive Committee Membership

2017-2018

President
Margaret Clayton
Nursing
4200 CNB
(801) 585-5372
margaret.clayton@nurs.utah.edu
President-elect
Tom Richmond
Science
2020 HEB
(801) 581-7487
t.richmond@utah.edu
Past President
Xan Johnson
Fine Arts
206 PAB
(801) 581-4927
xan.s.johnson@utah.edu

Membership:

Robert Allen
Business
1113 SFEBB
(801) 581-7208
bob.allen@utah.edu

Denny Berry
Fine Arts
206 PAB
(801) 581-6448
denny.berry@utah.edu

Patricia Hanna
Humanities
2300 LNCO
(801) 585-1209
p.hanna@utah.edu

Kathleen Nicoll
Social & Behavioral Science
217 Bldg 73
801-581-8218
kathleen.nicoll@gmail.com

Leticia Alvarez
Education
3280 SAEC
(801) 587-7814
leticia.alvarez@utah.edu

Randy Dryer
Law
COL
(801) 587-2974
r.dryer@honors.utah.edu

Mia Hashibe
Medicine
375 Chipeta Way Rm 201
(801) 587-3034
mia.hashibe@utah.edu

Sara Simonsen
Nursing
4200 CNB
(801) 585-9360
sara.simonsen@nurs.utah.edu

James Anderson
Humanities
2400 LNCO
(801) 581-4619
james.anderson@utah.edu

David Goldenberg
Science
201 BIOL
(801) 581-3885
goldenberg@biology.utah.edu

Sudeep Kanungo
Energy & Geoscience Institute
423 Wakara Way
(801) 585-7852
skanungo@egi.utah.edu

Joanne Yaffe
Social Work
101 SW
(801) 581-4829
joanne.yaffe@utah.edu

Students:

Zach Berger
ASUU President
234 Union
(801) 581-2788
zberger@asuu.utah.edu
Chandler Dean
ASUU Senate Chair
234 Union
(801) 581-2788
chandler.dean@utah.edu
Graduate Student
Vacant

Ex-Officio:

David W. Pershing
University President
203 Park
(801) 581-5701
president@utah.edu

Ruth V. Watkins
Sr. VP for Academic Affairs
205 Park
(801) 581-5057
ruth.watkins@utah.edu

Robert Fujinami
Assoc Dean for Academic Affairs, Health Sciences
2100 EEJMRB
(801) 585-3305
robert.fujinami@hsc.utah.edu

A. Lorris Betz
Interim Sr. VP for Health Sciences
175 N. Medical Drive
(801) 581-7480
lorris.betz@hsc.utah.edu

Robert Flores
Policy Liaison
104 LAW
(801) 581-5881
robert.flores@law.utah.edu

Amy Wildermuth
Assoc VP for Academic Affairs
308 PARK
801-581-8763
amy.wildermuth@utah.edu

Paul Mogren
Parliamentarian
801-277-5215
paul.mogren@utah.edu