Executive Committee Membership

2020-2021

President
Randy Dryer
Law
COL
(801) 587-2974
r.dryer@honors.utah.edu
President-elect
Christina Porucznik
Medicine
375 Chipeta Way, Room: Ste A
(801) 581-4330
christy.porucznik@utah.edu
Past President
Julio Facelli
Medicine
421 Wakara Rm 140
(801) 585-3791
julio.facelli@utah.edu

Membership:

Dale Larsen
Libraries
Marriott Library, 1726c
(801) 581-8323
dale.larsen@utah.edu

Harriet Hopf
Medicine
30 N 1900 E, RM 3C444 SOM
(801) 581-6393
Harriet.Hopf@hsc.utah.edu

Thomas Cheatham
Pharmacy
30 S 2000 E RM 201
(801) 587-9652
tec3@utah.edu

Helene Shugart
Humanities
255 S Central Campus Dr., RM 2400
(801) 581-6889
h.shugart@utah.edu

Howard Horwitz
Humanities
255 S Central Campus Dr., RM 3500
(801) 581-7353
h.horwitz@utah.edu

Shanti Deemyad
Science
115 S 1400 E RM 201
(801) 585-5955
deemyad@physics.utah.edu

Julie Wright-Costa
Fine Arts
1375 E Presidents Circle DGH 424
(801) 581-7812
julie.wrightcosta@utah.edu

Kim Hackford-Peer
Cultural and Social Transformation
260 Central Campus Dr Suite 4200
(801) 879-6209
kim.hackford-peer@utah.edu

Leslie Francis
Humanities/Law
COL
(801) 581-4289
leslie.francis@law.utah.edu

Sharon Aiken-Wisniewski
Education
1721 Campus Center Drive RM 2220
(801) 581-4817
sharon.aikenwisniewski@utah.edu

Sonia Salari
Social and Behavioral Science
225 S. 1400 E. Alfred Emery BLDG 228
(801) 581-5725
sonia.salari@utah.edu

Sara Hart
Nursing
10 South 2000 East
(801) 587-9094
sara.hart@nurs.utah.edu

ASUU Members:

Emphraim Kum
ASUU President
234 Union
(801) 581-2788
EKum@asuu.utah.edu

Matthew Irwin
ASUU Senate Chair
234 Union
(801) 581-2788

Maeve Wall
ASUU Senate
234 Union
(801) 581-2788

Ex-Officio:

Ruth V. Watkins
University President
203 Park
(801) 581-5701
president@utah.edu

Robert Fujinami
Assoc Dean for Academic Affairs Health Sci
HSEB 5515
(801) 587-3819
robert.fujinami@hsc.utah.edu

Robert Flores
Academic Senate Policy Liaison
COL
(801) 581-5881
robert.flores@law.utah.edu

Michael Good
SVP for Health Sciences
175 N. Medical Drive
(801) 581-7480
Michael.Good@hsc.utah.edu

Sarah Projansky
Assoc VP for Academic Affairs
308 PARK
(801) 581-8763
Sarah.Projansky@utah.edu

David Hill
Asst Academic Senate Policy Liaison
COL
(801) 581-4687
david.hill@law.utah.edu

Daniel A. Reed
SVP for Academic Affairs
205 Park
(801) 581-5057
academic-affairs@utah.edu

Paul Mogren
Parliamentarian
(801) 277-5215
paul.mogren@utah.edu

Jane Laird
Academic Senate Secretary
COL
(801) 581-5203
Jane.Laird@utah.edu