Executive Committee Membership

2019-2020

President
Julio Facelli
Medicine
421 Wakara Rm 140
(801) 585-3791
julio.facelli@utah.edu
President-elect
Randy Dryer
Law
COL
(801) 587-2974
r.dryer@honors.utah.edu
Past President
Tom Richmond
Science
2020 HEB
(801) 581-7487
t.richmond@utah.edu

Membership:

James Sutherland
Engineering
3290 MEB
(801) 585-1246
james.sutherland@utah.edu

Laurel Caryn
Fine Arts
375 S 1530 E RM 161
801-581-8677
laurel.caryn@mac.com

Thomas Cheatham
Pharmacy
30 S 2000 E RM 201
801-587-9652
tec3@utah.edu

Patricia Hanna
Humanities
2300 LNCO
(801) 585-1209
p.hanna@utah.edu

Kathleen Nicoll
Social & Behavioral Science
217 Bldg 73
801-581-8218
kathleen.nicoll@geog.utah.edu

Shanti Deemyad
Science
115 S 1400 E RM 201
801-585-5955
deemyad@physics.utah.edu

Diego Fernandez
Mines & Earth Sciences
115 S 1460 E RM 383
801-587-9366
diego.fernandez@utah.edu

Kelly MacArthur
Science
155 S 1400 E RM 233
801-581-8341
macarthur@math.utah.edu

Leslie Francis
Humanities/Law
COL
(801) 581-4289
leslie.francis@law.utah.edu

Thomas Crane Giamo
Libraries
Marriott Library
801-585-9555
crane.giamo@utah.edu

Susanna Cohen
Nursing
10 S 2000 E RM 4200
801-585-7183
susanna.cohen@nurs.utah.edu

Christina Porucznik
Medicine
375 Chipeta Way  Rm 201
801-581-4330
christy.porucznik@utah.edu

ASUU Members:

AnnaMarie Barnes
ASUU President
234 Union
(801) 581-2788
annabarnes.ut@gmail.com

Damon Ngo
ASUU Senate Chair
234 Union
(801) 581-2788
DNgo@asuu.utah.edu

Rebecca Hardenbrook
ASUU Senate
234 Union
(801) 581-2788
rhardenbrook@asuu.utah.edu

Ex-Officio:

Ruth V. Watkins
University President
203 Park
(801) 581-5701
president@utah.edu

Robert Fujinami
Assoc Dean for Academic Affairs Health Sci
HSEB 5515
801-587-3819
robert.fujinami@hsc.utah.edu

Robert Flores
Academic Senate Policy Liaison
COL
(801) 581-5881
robert.flores@law.utah.edu

Michael Good
SVP for Health Sciences
175 N. Medical Drive
(801) 581-7480
Michael.Good@hsc.utah.edu

Sarah Projansky
Assoc VP for Academic Affairs
308 PARK
801-581-8763
Sarah.Projansky@utah.edu

David Hill
Asst Academic Senate Policy Liaison
COL
801-581-4687
david.hill@law.utah.edu

Daniel A. Reed
SVP for Academic Affairs
205 Park
(801) 581-5057
academic-affairs@utah.edu

Paul Mogren
Parliamentarian
801-277-5215
paul.mogren@utah.edu

Jane Laird
Academic Senate Secretary
COL
801-581-5203
Jane.Laird@utah.edu