Executive Committee Membership

2018-2019

President
Tom Richmond
Science
2020 HEB
(801) 581-7487
t.richmond@utah.edu
President-elect
Julio Facelli
Medicine
421 Wakara Rm 140
(801) 585-3791
julio.facelli@utah.edu
Past President
Margaret Clayton
Nursing
4200 CNB
(801) 585-5372
margaret.clayton@nurs.utah.edu

Membership:

Robert Allen
Business
1113 SFEBB
(801) 581-7208
bob.allen@utah.edu

Katharine Coles
Humanities
3500 LNCO
801-581-7868
katharine.coles@utah.edu

Patricia Hanna
Humanities
2300 LNCO
(801) 585-1209
p.hanna@utah.edu

Sara Simonsen
Nursing
4200 CNB
(801) 585-9360
sara.simonsen@nurs.utah.edu

Olga Baker
Dentistry
530 Wakara
801-587-1773
olga.baker@hsc.utah.edu

Randy Dryer
Law
COL
(801) 587-2974
r.dryer@honors.utah.edu

Mia Hashibe
Medicine
375 Chipeta Way Rm 201
(801) 587-3034
mia.hashibe@utah.edu

James Sutherland
Engineering
3290 MEB
(801) 585-1246
james.sutherland@utah.edu

Nadia Cobb
Medicine
375 Chipeta Rm 201
(801) 581-4203
nadia.m.cobb@utah.edu

Leslie Francis
Humanities/Law
COL
(801) 581-4289
leslie.francis@law.utah.edu

Kathleen Nicoll
Social & Behavioral Science
217 Bldg 73
801-581-8218
kathleen.nicoll@geog.utah.edu

Joanne Yaffe
Social Work
101 SW
(801) 581-4829
joanne.yaffe@utah.edu

Students:

Connor Morgan
ASUU President
234 Union
(801) 581-2788
cmorgan@asuu.utah.edu

Kaitlin McLean
ASUU Senate Chair
234 Union
(801) 581-2788
kcmlean@asuu.utah.edu
Valerie Guerrero
ASUU Senate
234 Union
(801) 581-2788
vaguerrero@gmail.com

Ex-Officio:

Ruth V. Watkins
University President
203 Park
(801) 581-5701
president@utah.edu

Daniel A. Reed
Sr. VP for Academic Affairs
205 Park
(801) 581-5057
Email

Robert Fujinami
Assoc Dean for Academic Affairs, Health Sciences
2100 EEJMRB
(801) 585-3305
robert.fujinami@hsc.utah.edu

A. Lorris Betz
Interim Sr. VP for Health Sciences
175 N. Medical Drive
(801) 581-7480
lorris.betz@hsc.utah.edu

Robert Flores
Policy Liaison
104 LAW
(801) 581-5881
robert.flores@law.utah.edu

Harriet Hopf
Interim Assoc VP for Academic Affairs
308 PARK
801-581-8763
harriet.hopf@hsc.utah.edu

Paul Mogren
Parliamentarian
801-277-5215
paul.mogren@utah.edu