Executive Committee Membership

2016-2017

President
Xan Johnson
Fine Arts
206 PAB
(801) 581-4927
xan.s.johnson@utah.edu
President-elect
Margaret Clayton
Nursing
4200 CNB
(801) 585-5372
margaret.clayton@nurs.utah.edu
Past President
William Johnson
Mines & Earth Sciences
383 FASB
(801) 581-5033
william.johnson@utah.edu
Robert Allen
Business
1113 SFEBB
(801) 581-7208
bob.allen@utah.edu

Olga Baker
Dentistry
UUSOD
(801) 587-1773
olga.baker@hsc.utah.edu

David Hill
Law
COL
(801) 581-4687
david.hill@law.utah.edu

Thomas Richmond
Science
2020 HEB
801-581-7487
t.richmond@utah.edu

Leticia Alvarez
Education
3280 SAEC
(801) 587-7814
leticia.alvarez@utah.edu

Randy Dryer
QIDTP
COL
(801) 587-2974
r.dryer@honors.utah.edu

Sudeep Kanungo
Energy & Geoscience Institute
423 Wakara Way Rm. 300
(801) 585-7852
skanungo@egi.utah.edu

Joanne Yaffe
Social Work
101 SW
(801) 581-4829
joanne.yaffe@utah.edu

James Anderson
Humanities
2400 LNCO
(801) 581-4619
james.anderson@utah.edu

Disa Gambera
Humanities
3500 LNCO
(801) 581-6168
d.gambera@utah.edu

Maureen Murtaugh
School of Medicine
AC226 SOM
(801) 585-9216
maureen.murtaugh@hsc.utah.edu

Paul White
Social & Behavioral Science
502 BEH S
(801) 585-3998
paul.white@psych.utah.edu

Students:

Jack Bender
ASUU President
234 Union
(801) 581-2788
jbender@asuu.utah.edu
Rachel Petersen
ASUU Senate Chair
234 Union
(801) 581-2788
rpetersen@asuu.utah.edu
Carley Herrick
Graduate Student (Law)
234 Union
(801) 581-2788
carleyherrick@gmail.com

Ex-Officio:

David W. Pershing
University President
203 Park
(801) 581-5701
president@utah.edu

Ruth V. Watkins
Sr. VP for Academic Affairs
205 Park
(801) 581-5057
ruth.watkins@utah.edu

Robert Fujinami
Assoc Dean For for Academic Affairs, Health Sciences
2100 EEJMRB
(801) 585-3305
robert.fujinami@hsc.utah.edu

Vivian S. Lee
Sr. VP for Health Sciences
1A071 SOM
(801) 585-2646
vivian.lee@hsc.utah.edu

Robert Flores
Policy Liaison
104 LAW
(801) 581-5881
robert.flores@law.utah.edu

Carrie L. Byington
Assoc VP for Faculty and Academic Affairs, Health Sciences
295 Chipeta Way Rm. 2S010
(801) 585-6283
carrie.byington@hsc.utah.edu

Amy Wildermuth
Assoc VP for Academic Affairs
308 PARK
801-581-8763
amy.wildermuth@utah.edu

Paul Mogren
Parliamentarian
801-277-5215
paul.mogren@utah.edu