Main Menu


Home Senate Officers

Senate Officers


Sonia Salari

President
Social & Behavioral Sciences

 sonia.salari@utah.edu
 Alfred C. Emery Building

Shanti Deemyad

President-Elect
College of Science

 801-585-5955
 deemyad@physics.utah.edu
 James Fletcher Building

Christina Porucznik

Past President
Medicine

 (801) 581-4330
 christy.porucznik@utah.edu
 375 Chipeta Way, Room: Ste A

Paul Mogren

Parliamentarian
 (801) 277-5215
 paul.mogren@utah.edu

Mike Braak

Academic Senate Operations Coordinator
 (801) 587-0016
 mike.braak@utah.edu
 COL

Allyson Mower

Senate Policy Liaison
 (801) 585-5458
 allyson.mower@utah.edu
 Marriott Library

Jane Laird

Secretary of the Academic Senate
Secretary of the Faculty
Senate Operations Director

 (801) 581-5203
 jane.Laird@utah.edu