University Press Faculty Editorial Advisory Committee


Advises the Director of the University of Utah Press on selection of manuscripts for publication.


Nine faculty members appointed by the President, with nominations provided by the Senate Personnel and Elections Committee

Ex Officio Members

The Press Director (also recording secretary of the committee), and the Dean of the Marriott Library, or designee.

Current Roster